• twitter-follow me
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Old Pieces

StriVectin SD is a Miracle Cream

Don’t you just hate weathermen?  It wasn’t suppose to rain today and yet…it’s raining.  Okay so anyways, last week I started using that StriVectin SD cream on my stretch marks and oh my God- it is working wonders!!!  I can’t believe how much they have already faded.  I wish I would have taken before and after pictures but I didn’t.  So I’m going to have to post what they look like now and what they look like at the end of 28 days.  That’s how long you’re supposed to use it for.  I’m not going to post the before ones today..I’m at the inlaws.  But eventually and be warned that my stretch marks are horrible (but looking better).  I have tons!  lol

Leave a Reply

