• twitter-follow me
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Old Pieces

Aloha Friday & A GIVEAWAY!!!

alohafriday

Has anyone started Christmas shopping yet?  

CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN ON ALOHA FRIDAY!!!

Also….Be sure to enter my giveaway for a chance to win 2 Free boxes of any HAPPYBITES healthy kids meals, 2 free boxes of any flavor HAPPYBABY fresh frozen organic baby meals, and two 50 cents off coupons for either product!!!

13 Responses

  1. I just bought two gifts yesterday! How’s that for trying?

  2. Nope, not even thought about it, but my husband wants to start.

  3. Nope, not even thought about it, though my hubby wishes I had.

  4. nope, not yet. My husband has mentioned it though.

  5. No…I usually start in October.

  6. I tend to buy gifts when I see them, but haven’t bought anything yet.

  7. No. I have ideas for a few people, but not for my husband – and I need to start thinking now! He’s impossible to shop for.

  8. I seem to collect things for my little one throughout the year……it really works for us. Not to mention Hasbro has been having all kinds of coupons online to help.

  9. Yes! To save money I am making the christmas gifts…so I had to start early 🙂

  10. Not yet! I really should since I know I’ll be really busy with the new baby once the holidays are here!

  11. I usually have by now, But now that my Mom is gone..I just do not do it anymore. We are now traveling for chirstmas so no presents, but those from Santa Clause..he still visits me where are I am:-)

  12. I havent started shopping yet, but have been thinking about it! Well, I guess I did get some of the fabric for one of my projects already…but I need to find more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

