• twitter-follow me
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Old Pieces

HAPPY BABY GIVEAWAY!

scan0001

I have been using HappyBaby products since I started feeding my daughter. She loves their snack puffs and now my son is a big fan of their cereals!  So to let you try their products for yourself I am giving away 2 free boxes of HappyBites healthy kids meals, 2 free boxes of HappyBaby fresh frozen organic baby meals, and 2 coupons for 50 cents off either product!  (PRIZES COME IN THE FORM OF PRODUCT COUPONS!)

To Enter:  Leave a comment telling me why you’d love to try these products!

For XTRA ENTRIES: 

-FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER (tell me if you already do)

-TWEET ABOUT THIS GIVEAWAY (You can tweet everyday for extra chances to win…just come back here and let me know!)

-SUBSCRIBE TO MY BLOG (tell me if you already do)

Contest will end 9/30/2009 at Midnight…so you have quite a bit of time to enter so make sure you do!

11 Responses

  1. I think my daughter will love them:)

  2. I’m following you on twitter

  3. I am subscribing to your site-Thanks

  4. I’d love to try them because they’re organic and they’re healthy. If my son likes them, we’ve hit a home run.

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. happy baby giveaway

  6. I think my boys would love this!!!!

  7. Following you on twitter.
    SCMOMOF2BOYS

  8. Tweeted:

  9. […] Happy Baby Organic Baby Food from A Little Piece of Perfect […]

Leave a Reply

