• twitter-follow me
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Old Pieces

Fighting Mad…

Once again my computer has been attacked by the fake Windows Safety Center.  Grrr.  Damn spyware.  So I am in the process of trying to remove this darn thing.  If I do, I will put up my Baby Brilliant @ the library post.  I have to wait to do so because this machine is running so slow the pictures will probably upload like tomorrow!  lol  I always love the dorks who sit home and think of nothing else better than how to attack someone else’s computer.  Jeez, get a life.  It’s annoying.  I know you mean to be…but it’s annoying.

2 Responses

  1. OHHH I hate that too! We just got ours fixed! Hope it’s fixed soon!

  2. Ugh! That happened to my old computer. More than once! Needless to say, I totally agree with you!

Leave a Reply

