• twitter-follow me
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Old Pieces

Hate missing WW…

I know I am full of apologies lately for not being able to keep up with my blogging but yesterday was jam packed.  I even had to cancel a picture appointment because I had sooo much to do and obviously not enough time!  Never enough time lol.  I took the kids to the doc’s for their routine check-ups.  Tanner weighs 17.1 lbs! What a moose!  And little Miss Mada weighs 23.3.  He’ll catch up to her in no time.  lol.  I am now getting ready to take the kids to their Baby Brilliant program.  My grandma is picking us up because she wanted to go along.  It’s a shame I missed Wordless Wednesday but time didn’t allow for me to sit at my computer.  I will catch you WWers next Wednesday…lol.  Anyways, here’s a picture of Mada admiring herself…my Too Late Thursday…lol.DSC_0288

3 Responses

  1. That is such an adorable picture! I love the hat!

    What is baby brilliant? I’ve never heard of it.

  2. Hey chica…have missed seeing you! Hope everything is alright! Have a great day!

  3. Just wondering if your still out there! Hope things are good!

Leave a Reply

